Here is a list of our current members. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to email: megan at northfieldenterprisecenter dot com.

Erin Bailey

Todd Bornhauser

Keith Covey

Rick Estenson

Jan Hanson

Denny Hanson 

Charlie Kyte

Kurt Larson

Dave Neuger

Brett Reese

Paul Thiboutot

Alice Thomas

Megan Tsui

Dave Van Wylen